Skip to content

Names and faces Of Buhari’s New Service Chiefs

Earlier on Tuesday, President Muhammad Buhari sacked the four service chiefs.

The President, Major General Muhammadu Buhari (retd.) has appointed new service chiefs.

See their names below:

1.Chief of Defence Staff: Major-General Leo Irabor

2.Chief of Army Staff: Major-General I. Attahiru

3.Chief of Naval Staff: Rear Admiral A.Z Gambo

4.Chief of Air Staff: Air-Vice Marshal Isiaka Oladayo Amao

Akewusolaf View All

Akewusolaf is an online Publication. I blog about News| Sports| Politics| Entertainment| Celebrity Gist| Health Tips| Gossip| Personality| Current Affairs| Quotes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: